Yarn Thing podcast

Yarn Thing podcast

image.jpg

Tomorrow I'll be joining the super fun Marly Bird to chat live on her Yarn Thing podcast. Call in and embarass me! Win prizes! 10am MT is 5pm GMT and 12 noon EST and er... an excellent time to knit with us whichever time zone you're in. Of course of you insist on going to work or picking up your kid on time you will be able to listen again later.

Let's hope I can get through the hour without accidentally swearing! As long as a needle doesn't break...

Joining the Sleeves and Body on a Seamless Bottom Up Sweater

Joining the Sleeves and Body on a Seamless Bottom Up Sweater

Cadeautje with rainbow fibre

Cadeautje with rainbow fibre